© 2018 Eastwood Uniting Church Musical Society Inc.



Life Members

The following people have been given the honour of life membership with EUCMS:

Keith Barry (2012)

Graham Berry

Pam Bland

Lynn Bock

Roslyn Boyle

Philip Boyle

Graham Carroll

Joan Chamberlain

Sylvia Foulcher (2003)

Jenny Gillespie (2003)

Don Glover

Elaine Gow

Barbara Lyle

John Lyle

Robyn Mead (2010)

Jim Murch

Narelle Murray (2012)

Barbara Sharpham (2003)

Erica Steer

Max Whelpton

Megan Willis

Adam Wilson (2014)

Helen Wilson (2006)